The Renewed Way Moved!

Posted on August 28, 2012. Filed under: In the News |


The bad news (especially for the readers who eagerly anticipate my next post) is that over the next week, I’ll be taking a few days to spend quality time with my family. As such, I won’t be blogging until after the Labor Day holiday.

The good news is that due to your support over the past year, I decided to upgrade The Renewed Way. The new page is TheRenewedWay.com (so much easier to remember). There’s new features so you can follow me on Twitter, like the Facebook page, check out what books I’m reading (and hopefully recommending), and more. Please take a second to subscribe to the new page (especially if you are following me on the WordPress blogroll – I can’t roll you over to the new page).

How do you think the blog could be improved? More posts? Less 90s pop references? Better pictures? What topics would you like to see covered?  You can provide this and any feedback through any of the social media outlets, email, or on the ‘Reader Comments‘ page. I’m also still tweaking the new page, so any feedback about it’s layout is greatly appreciated.

Don’t worry, so you still have some quality reading over Labor Day, here’s a link to last year’s post: Giving Labor Day Some Meaning.

Thank you all for your support over the past year. I hope everyone has a wonderful Labor Day and look forward to hitting the ground running on the new and improved (I hope) Renewed Way.

PS – If you commented on “Baptism: The Ace of Grace“, your comments came after the data transfer and are therefore not showing.  But I’d love to continue the dialog (or start a new conversation) on the new page if you’re willing!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 32 other followers

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

