Pause for Feedback

Posted on February 19, 2012. Filed under: Culture, Economics, Government | Tags: , , , |


English: U-Haul van being refueled on the Rout...

Image via Wikipedia

As some of you know, right now I’m in the process of transitioning to a bigger home to accommodate our expanding family. While I’d love to sit and write a moving post on what the Bible has to say about Uhaul, I’d rather take this opportunity to ask my readers to provide some feedback and guidance on what they’d like to read more about. Feel free to take the following poll or just ‘comment.’ Thanks everyone, and I’ll be back next week.

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 31 other subscribers

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...